Sermons

Sunday, March 29

Only the humble

Proverbs 11:2 Philippians 2:3 James 4:10

Sunday, March 22

Church as a family

Titus 2

Sunday, March 15

Following Jesus

Matthew 8:18–22

Sunday, March 8

An offensive choice

John 6:52–71

Sunday, March 1

Life to the Max

John 10

Sunday, February 23

What are your actions saying?

Matthew 11:28–30 John 13:34–35 Matthew 23:1–12

Sunday, February 16

Christ and Culture

Mark 12:17 1 Peter 2:13–3:16

Sunday, February 9

Peace through conflict

Matthew 10:16–39

Sunday, February 2

Blessing and Discipleship

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, January 26

Wheat & the Weeds

Matthew 13:24–30

View all