Friday, April 19

Good Friday

Sunday, April 14

Two crowds -- Palm Sunday

Mark 11

Sunday, April 7

Follow Jesus and Find Eternal Life

Mark 10:13–31

Sunday, March 31

Inside out

Sunday, March 24

Servant of all

Mark 9 Mark 9:33–37

Monday, March 11

You need to know who Jesus is

Malachi 4:5 Mark 8 Psalm 72

Sunday, March 10

To the Crazy Ones

Acts 1:8 John 14:12 Luke 12:11–12

Sunday, March 3

Jesus rules!

Hebrews 1:3 Matthew 7:21–23 John 1:3

Sunday, February 24

Being good soil

Mark 4:1–9

Sunday, February 17

The Spirit of the Law and the Mission of Jesus

Genesis 2 Exodus 20 Mark 2–3

View all